Feed on
Posts

Sunday 5th June

Second Sunday after Trinity

icon for podbean

Sunday 29th May, 2016

First Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 22nd May

Trinity Sunday
icon for podbean

Sunday 15th May

Pentecost
icon for podbean

Sunday 8th May

Sunday after Ascension Day
icon for podbean

Sunday 1st May, 2018

6th Sunday of Easter
icon for podbean

Sunday 24th April

5th Sunday of Easter
icon for podbean

Sunday 17th April, 2016

Fourth Sunday of Easter
icon for podbean

Agenda and Reports for the APCM 

to be held after the Parish Eucharist on Sunday 10th April, 2016
icon for podbean

Sunday 10th April, 2016

Third Sunday of Easter
icon for podbean

Sunday 3rd April, 2016

Second Sunday of Easter
icon for podbean

14th May 2016

icon for podbean

Parish Magazine

March 2016 Edition

icon for podbean

Sunday 27th March

Easter Sunday
icon for podbean
Sunday 20th March 2016
Palm Sunday
icon for podbean

Sunday 13th March

Fifth Sunday of Lent
icon for podbean

Sunday 6th March

Mothering Sunday
icon for podbean

Sunday 28th February

Third Sunday of Lent
icon for podbean

February 2016 Edition

icon for podbean
Sunday 21st February 2016
Second Sunday of Lent
icon for podbean

Sunday 14th February

First Sunday of Lent
icon for podbean

Ash Wednesday Eucharist 6:30pm

Wednesday 10th February 2016
icon for podbean

Updated 9th February 2016

icon for podbean

Sunday 7th February 2016

Sunday Next Before Lent
icon for podbean

Sunday 31st January

Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Candlemass)
icon for podbean
Sunday 24th January 2016
Third Sunday of Epiphany
icon for podbean

Sunday 17th January 2016

Second Sunday of Epiphany
Family Eucharist
icon for podbean

Sunday 10th January 2016

Baptism of Christ 
First Sunday of Epiphany
icon for podbean
Sunday 3rd January 2016
Epiphany
icon for podbean

January 2016 Edition

icon for podbean
Sunday 27th December, 2015
The First Sunday of Christmas
icon for podbean
Christmas Day
25th December, 2015
icon for podbean
Sunday 20th December , 2015
4th Sunday of Advent
icon for podbean
Sunday 13th December
3rd Sunday of Advent
icon for podbean
Sunday 6th December
Second Sunday of Advent
icon for podbean

December 2015 edition

icon for podbean
Sunday 29th November
Advent Sunday
Note Advent Carol Service 6:30pm
icon for podbean
Sunday 22nd November
Christ the King
icon for podbean

November 2015 Edition

icon for podbean
Sunday 15th November, 2015
Second Sunday Before Advent
10:30 Family Eucharist
icon for podbean
Sunday 8th November, 2015
Remembrance Sunday
icon for podbean

Agenda and Reports for the APCM to be held in the Parish Hall of St Wilfrid’s Church on Sunday 19th April 2015 immediately following the Eucharist.

icon for podbean

Form to be filled in for Baptism

Note that this form applies for applicants living within the Parish of St. Wilfrid's Bognor

If you have any query regarding this please contact the Parish Office 01243 841275 (weekdays 9:30-12:00)

 or email office@wilfrid.com

icon for podbean

« Newer Posts -