Feed on
Posts
Comments

Sunday 25th September, 2016

Harvest Festival
icon for podbean

Sunday 18th September

17th Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 11th September

16th Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 4th September

15th Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 28th August, 2016

14th Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

August 2016 Edition

icon for podbean

Sunday 21st August, 2016

13th Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 14th August 2016

12th Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 7th August

11th Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 31st July 2016

Tenth Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 24th July

9th Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 17th July

Eighth Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 10th July

7th Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Parish Magazine

July 2016 Edition

Features wedding of Fr. Andrew and Rachel
icon for podbean

Parish Magazine

June 2016 Edition

icon for podbean

Sunday 3rd July

Thomas the Apostle
icon for podbean

Sunday 26th June

5th Sunday after Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 19th June

4th Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 12th June, 2016

Fourth Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 5th June

Second Sunday after Trinity

icon for podbean

Sunday 29th May, 2016

First Sunday After Trinity
icon for podbean

Sunday 22nd May

Trinity Sunday
icon for podbean

Sunday 15th May

Pentecost
icon for podbean

Sunday 8th May

Sunday after Ascension Day
icon for podbean

Parish Magazine

May 2016 Edition

icon for podbean

Sunday 1st May, 2018

6th Sunday of Easter
icon for podbean

Parish Magazine

April 2016 Edition

icon for podbean

Sunday 24th April

5th Sunday of Easter
icon for podbean

Sunday 17th April, 2016

Fourth Sunday of Easter
icon for podbean

Agenda and Reports for the APCM 

to be held after the Parish Eucharist on Sunday 10th April, 2016
icon for podbean

Sunday 10th April, 2016

Third Sunday of Easter
icon for podbean

Sunday 3rd April, 2016

Second Sunday of Easter
icon for podbean

14th May 2016

icon for podbean

Parish Magazine

March 2016 Edition

icon for podbean

Sunday 27th March

Easter Sunday
icon for podbean
Sunday 20th March 2016
Palm Sunday
icon for podbean

Sunday 13th March

Fifth Sunday of Lent
icon for podbean

Sunday 6th March

Mothering Sunday
icon for podbean

Sunday 28th February

Third Sunday of Lent
icon for podbean

February 2016 Edition

icon for podbean
Sunday 21st February 2016
Second Sunday of Lent
icon for podbean

Sunday 14th February

First Sunday of Lent
icon for podbean

Ash Wednesday Eucharist 6:30pm

Wednesday 10th February 2016
icon for podbean

Updated 9th February 2016

icon for podbean

Sunday 7th February 2016

Sunday Next Before Lent
icon for podbean

Sunday 31st January

Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Candlemass)
icon for podbean
Sunday 24th January 2016
Third Sunday of Epiphany
icon for podbean

Sunday 17th January 2016

Second Sunday of Epiphany
Family Eucharist
icon for podbean

Sunday 10th January 2016

Baptism of Christ 
First Sunday of Epiphany
icon for podbean
Sunday 3rd January 2016
Epiphany
icon for podbean

- Older Posts »