Feed on
Posts

Archive for the 'St. Wilfrid's Link Pewsheet' Category

Sunday 22nd April

Fourth Sunday of Easter, Good Shepherd Sunday

Feast of Dedication (23rd April, 1910)

8:00am Eucharist

10:30am Parish Eucharist

11:45am APCM

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 15th April

Third Sunday of Easter

8:00 am Eucharist

10:30 am Parish Eucharist

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 8th April

Second Sunday of Easter

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 1st April

Easter Day

Fr Andrew's last day as Vicar of St. Wilfrid's

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 25th March

Palm Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 18th March

Fifth Sunday of Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 11th March

Mothering Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 4th March

Third Sunday of Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 25th February, 2018

Second Sunday of Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 18th February, 2018

First Sunday of Lent

08:00 Eucharist

10:30 Family Eucharist

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Ash Wednesday 14th February

Eucharist

10:00am

6:30pm

 

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 11th February

Sunday Next Before Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 4th February

Second Sunday Before Lent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 28th January, 2018

Presentation of Christ in the Temple

Candlemass

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 21st January, 2018

Third Sunday After Epiphany

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday14th January, 2018

Second Sunday After Epiphany

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 7th January 2018

Epiphany Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 31st December, 2017

First Sunday of Christmas

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Christmas Day

25th December, 2017

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 24th December

4th Sunday of Advent

Christmas Eve

Note - no 08:00 or 10:30 services

09:00 Parish Eucharist
17:00 Christingle and Crib Service
23:00 Midnight Mass

 

 

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 17th December

Third Sunday of Advent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 10th December, 2017

Second Sunday of Advent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 3rd December

Advent Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 26th November

Christ the King

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 19th November

Second Sunday Before Advent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 12th November

Remembrance Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 5th November, 2017

4th Sunday Before Advent

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 29th October

All Saints Day (transferred from 1st November)

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 22nd October

Nineteenth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 15th October, 2017

Eighteenth Sunday After Trinity

10:30 Family Service

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 8th October

Patronal Festival

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 1st October

Sixteenth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 24th September, 2017

15th Sunday After Trinity

 

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 17th September, 2017

Harvest Fesitval

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 10th September

Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 3rd September

Twelfth  Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 27th August, 2017

Eleventh Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 20th August

10th Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 13th August, 2017

Ninth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 6th August

The Transfiguration of our Lord

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 30th July, 2017

Seventh Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 23rd July, 2017

Sixth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 16th July, 2017

Fifth Sunday After Trinity

 

 

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 9th July, 2017

Fourth Sunday After Trinity

 

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 2nd July

Third Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 25th June

Second Sunday After Trinity

Family Eucharist 10:30

Bishop Mark will be joining us and will be giving a talk on being a Bishop.

 

16:30 Pimms and Hymns 

 pimms_and_hymns_170625_400.jpg

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 18th June

First Sunday After Trinity

10:30 Parish Eucharist

 

Note the Family Eucharist is not today but next week 25th June when the Bishop of Horsham, The Right Reverend Mark Sowerby, will be joing us and giving a talk on the work of a Bishop.

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 11th June 2017

Trinity Sunday

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 4th June

Pentecost

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »

Sunday 28th May

Ascension of the Lord (transferred from 25th May)

icon for podbean

Read Full Post »