Feed on
Posts

Annual Parochial Church Meeting

Sunday 22nd April 11:45am after the Parish Eucharist

icon for podbean

Sunday 22nd April

Fourth Sunday of Easter, Good Shepherd Sunday

Feast of Dedication (23rd April, 1910)

8:00am Eucharist

10:30am Parish Eucharist

11:45am APCM

icon for podbean

Sunday 15th April

Third Sunday of Easter

8:00 am Eucharist

10:30 am Parish Eucharist

icon for podbean

Sunday 8th April

Second Sunday of Easter

icon for podbean

Sunday 1st April

Easter Day

Fr Andrew's last day as Vicar of St. Wilfrid's

icon for podbean

Sunday 25th March

Palm Sunday

icon for podbean

Sunday 18th March

Fifth Sunday of Lent

icon for podbean

Sunday 11th March

Mothering Sunday

icon for podbean

Sunday 4th March

Third Sunday of Lent

icon for podbean

Sunday 25th February, 2018

Second Sunday of Lent

icon for podbean

Sunday 18th February, 2018

First Sunday of Lent

08:00 Eucharist

10:30 Family Eucharist

icon for podbean

Ash Wednesday 14th February

Eucharist

10:00am

6:30pm

 

icon for podbean

Sunday 11th February

Sunday Next Before Lent

icon for podbean

Sunday 4th February

Second Sunday Before Lent

icon for podbean

Sunday 28th January, 2018

Presentation of Christ in the Temple

Candlemass

icon for podbean

Sunday 21st January, 2018

Third Sunday After Epiphany

icon for podbean

Sunday14th January, 2018

Second Sunday After Epiphany

icon for podbean

Sunday 7th January 2018

Epiphany Sunday

icon for podbean

Sunday 31st December, 2017

First Sunday of Christmas

icon for podbean

Christmas Day

25th December, 2017

icon for podbean

Sunday 24th December

4th Sunday of Advent

Christmas Eve

Note - no 08:00 or 10:30 services

09:00 Parish Eucharist
17:00 Christingle and Crib Service
23:00 Midnight Mass

 

 

icon for podbean

Sunday 17th December

Third Sunday of Advent

icon for podbean

Sunday 10th December, 2017

Second Sunday of Advent

icon for podbean

Sunday 3rd December

Advent Sunday

icon for podbean

Sunday 26th November

Christ the King

icon for podbean

Sunday 19th November

Second Sunday Before Advent

icon for podbean

Sunday 12th November

Remembrance Sunday

icon for podbean

Sunday 5th November, 2017

4th Sunday Before Advent

icon for podbean

Sunday 29th October

All Saints Day (transferred from 1st November)

icon for podbean

Sunday 22nd October

Nineteenth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Sunday 15th October, 2017

Eighteenth Sunday After Trinity

10:30 Family Service

icon for podbean

Sunday 8th October

Patronal Festival

icon for podbean

Sunday 1st October

Sixteenth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Sunday 24th September, 2017

15th Sunday After Trinity

 

icon for podbean

parish_map170914_A5lr.jpg

icon for podbean

sunday_school_flyer170907lr.jpg

icon for podbean

contacts_flyer170915.jpg

icon for podbean

welcome_pack_170907.jpg

icon for podbean

Sunday 17th September, 2017

Harvest Fesitval

icon for podbean

Sunday 10th September

Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Sunday 3rd September

Twelfth  Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Sunday 27th August, 2017

Eleventh Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

French Evening

Saturday 16th September

6:30pm for 7:00pm

icon for podbean

Sunday 20th August

10th Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Sunday 13th August, 2017

Ninth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Sunday 6th August

The Transfiguration of our Lord

icon for podbean

Sunday 30th July, 2017

Seventh Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Sunday 23rd July, 2017

Sixth Sunday After Trinity

icon for podbean

Sunday 16th July, 2017

Fifth Sunday After Trinity

 

 

icon for podbean

Sunday 9th July, 2017

Fourth Sunday After Trinity

 

icon for podbean

- Older Posts »